Do You

Sometimes I wonder if it was moral degradation. But on the other hand, the crime wasn’t mine to be committed. I was just a stranger.

Sometimes I wonder if you go home, greeting your wife and kids with and showering them with kisses from the very same lips that moments ago were sucking on my penis for dear life. But on the other hand, I’m afraid of indirect destruction.

Sometimes I wonder it could be a good thing to be encouraged. She could taste me, smell me, and then form me in front of her eyes, finally desert the lies in disguise. Female intuition, that’s what they say? But on the other hand, I always hate to make a woman cry.

 

Do you go home to kiss your wife and kids

With those lips that buried deep down my hips 

At least tonight I am sleeping alone

Wrecking ain’t not the story I told

 

Do you sleep sound in the bed ready-made

With those loving arms that still holds your fate

At least tonight I can touch myself

Given no destruction card to be dealt.

 

Do you, do you, do you?

 

 

 

 

This entry was published on July 2, 2016 at 1:01 am. It’s filed under Lyrics, Married guy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

