Names

“I studies criminal law, so I know a bad guy when I see one,” Dave said after swallowing another cum load of mine.

It’d have been considered a halfway distasteful joke if he hadn’t looked at me with such affirmation in his eyes. “Devious it is,” he gently poked my nose as if it were a little kid he was speaking too.

A few years ago, comments like that would have caused some certain sadness, some ego pain, some fury which results in the need to fire back. But now, I wouldn’t even bother disputing. He was just an one-off. And more probably, I’ve slowly learnt to believe it now.

Fj has the impression that I am a manipulative person. In our most recent correspondence, Tom called me irreverent. Out of the bunch, Alan & Bathrobe went for the strongest: intoxicating, deceiving and asshole.

Oh well. Maybe it they were wrong, or maybe it’s the character that I had fun playing once and decided it wouldn’t hurt playing twice.

This entry was published on May 8, 2016 at 10:23 pm. It’s filed under Dave, Fiji bear, Tom and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

