We Went to the Gallery Today

I remembered Fiji’s facial expression upon learning that I was playing tricks on him. Sometimes it was accompanied by a condescending smile or a pat on the head. I know if it were me, I would get furious.

Today, I found out about one more person he had taken home somewhere in the timeline before I came along. Somehow I managed to feel bugged about it, exaggerated it a tiny bit. I do it all the time, building up my anger for any reasons and then let it die. I know if it were me, I would expect him just to accept it and listen to the back story.

A week ago, the sunglasses Alan gave me finally broke. Normally, any pair in my possession should be broken in 3 months top but this one has been there in more than half a year. And Fiji helped me fix it with his super glue. If it were me, probably brokenness is still at its place since I love to just leave it there and dwell on it for a while.

I keep touch with DJ Man, Richard, Mario, Andrew, Ali, Johann and Stephan from time to time, even getting a bit flirty with some (or as Maxime said, it’s my default mode). Those were usually reported to Fiji Bear as well since I don’t think it’s anything serious, plus telling him would convince myself that we wouldn’t consider it something serious. And he always accepts it. If it were me, I would hunt each of them down and seek vengeance.

He’s been cooking for me a lot lately. I’ve grown to like his cheese noodles now. But it would be so much better if there’s much more meat and some veggie inside.

This entry was published on November 7, 2015 at 5:32 pm. It’s filed under Fiji bear and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “We Went to the Gallery Today

  1. Pingback: Tangle | fijibear

  2. Sadly, the glue didn’t work as well as we hoped.

  3. And you grow to like the cheese noodles at the same rate as my cheese supplies are shrinking. 😉

  4. You’ve got to love someone who makes you cheese noodles.
    JP

Leave a Reply

