Evergreen

Yesterday I found out that Fiji Bear could play organ and piano upon asking how he knew so much about vocal types and training techniques. The other day he was explaining to me the difference between “stone” and “rock”, how new road is constructed with what layer on top. And I found myself drifting away to strange and exotic land even when I didn’t really get what was going on.

And those delicate things with which he keeps on expanding my mind also feeds me this little happiness, like that little seed that has been sowed, waiting to sprout into an evergreen one day.

This entry was published on August 16, 2015 at 11:28 pm. It’s filed under Florian and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

