Stuff

For a moment I thought that things were going well, career and romance wise.

Sometimes I wish that I were able to happen to be a newly made friend of Justin Vernon, being in the same smoky room and together creating poetic pieces out of the air and feeling our hungry hearts connected for once.

Some other times, I dreamed about being in the very same hotel room with Heath Ledger in advance of that fateful night. I remember waking up, screaming, only to find my pillow being soaked wet.

These are the thoughts that have saved me a lot of time so I guess if I keep thinking about them, this feeling will soon be over too.

This entry was published on December 16, 2014 at 6:16 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

