I haven’t seen my man

Another one went by.

They all have the same things in common, you know. They all saw me, liked me, hit me up online. I saw them too and if we clicked, we went for things what we usually do. We came for each other. It was all online.

I used to detest that idea of exposing one’s self in public place just to get some attention, of instant cam sex, of showing me at my most vulnerable to someone whose identity is no where clearer than the thoughts in my head. Now I turn out to do the exact same thing that I hated. For attention? Yes. I have to admit that those sweet talking and flirting online can make some certain people feel special in one minute and a half.

If it were a movie, let’s just say a chick flick, you could still meet the other half in any absurd ways possible. But that’s just too much of a wishful thinking here. What’s left of me is just dirt, disappointment and what I fear even more, bluntness.

This entry was published on July 16, 2014 at 5:46 pm. It’s filed under sex and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

